2021 Harrahs New Orleans Logo with Build
New Orlean Saints and Pelicans
2020 Harrahs New Orleans Logo for events
2021 New Orleans Saints Schedule.jpg

2021-2022 PELICANS HOME GAMES:

Guests will receive two (2) complimentary premium tickets to a New Orleans Pelicans game in New Orleans, LA. Must come to property to pick up tickets.

3-night hotel stay minimum is required.

Guest may book one game.

GAMES

Tier 1 ($2500+) receives Tier 1, Tier 2, & Tier 3 options

Wednesday, October 20 | Philadelphia 76ers

Saturday, October 30 | New York Knicks

Friday, November 12 | Brooklyn Nets

Friday, November 19 | Los Angeles Clippers

Wednesday, December 1 | Dallas Mavericks

Friday, December 17 | Milwaukee Bucks

Thursday, January 6 | Golden State Warriors

Thursday, January 13 | Los Angeles Clippers

Saturday, January 29 | Boston Celtics

Thursday, February 17 | Dallas Mavericks

Sunday, March 27 | Los Angeles Lakers

Sunday, April 10 | Golden State Warriors

 

Tier 2 ($1500-$2499) receives Tier 2 & Tier 3 Games

Friday, October 29 | Sacramento Kings

Saturday, November 13 | Memphis Grizzles

Wednesday, November 24 | Washington Wizards

Friday, December 10 | Detroit Pistons

Tuesday, December 28 | Cleveland Cavaliers

Tuesday, January 4 |Phoenix Suns

Thursday, February 10 | Miami Heat

Saturday, February 12 | San Antonio Spurs

Friday, March 4 | Utah Jazz

Friday, March 11 | Charlotte Hornets

Tuesday, March 15 | Phoenix Suns

Saturday, March 26 | San Antonio Spurs

 

Tier 3 ($1000-$1499) receives Tier 3 games only

Wednesday, October 27 | Atlanta Hawks

Wednesday, November 10 | Oklahoma City Thunder

Monday, November 22 | Minnesota Timberwolves

Wednesday, December 8 | Denver Nuggets

Tuesday, December 21 | Portland Trailblazers

Monday, January 3 | Utah Jazz

Tuesday, January 11 | Minnesota Timberwolves

Monday, January 24 | Indiana Pacers

Wednesday, January 26 | Denver Nuggets

Tuesday, February 8 | Houston Rockets

Monday, February 14 | Toronto Raptors

Tuesday, February 15 | Memphis Grizzlies

Wednesday, March 2 | Sacramento Kings

Wednesday, March 9 | Orlando Magic

Sunday, March 13 | Houston Rockets

Thursday, March 24| Chicago Bulls

Thursday, April 7 | Portland Trailblazers